top of page
Writer's pictureelise joy

My March Playlist

Image Credit: Pinterest


March: the month where I wish it were spring but still stomp through snow to get to school. But hey, I have two album releases and a Suki single to get me through the month! I play my playlist basically 24/7, and thought I would share it with you.


Last month's playlist post was so much fun that I'm posting March's. Feel free to listen to it using this link: march.


Or if you want to browse my other 50+ public playlists, you can view my profile.


"Feels Like" -Gracie Abrams

"Best" -Gracie Abrams

"Let Me Down Easy" -Daisy Jones & The Six

"To Love" - Suki Waterhouse


"Amelie" -Gracie Abrams

"About You" -The 1975

"Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)" -Daisy Jones & The Six

"The Chain" -Fleetwood Mac


"Nostalgia" -Suki Waterhouse

"Little Freak" -Harry Styles

"Regret Me" -Daisy Jones & The Six

"The Great War" -Taylor Swift


"Will You Cry" -Gracie Abrams

"Melrose Meltdown" -Suki Waterhouse

"Kill You To Try" -Daisy Jones & The Six

"Where Do We Go Now?" -Gracie Abrams


"When We Are Together" - The 1975

"Mamma Mia" -ABBA

"Fault Line" -Gracie Abrams

"Oh Caroline" -The 1975


"Aurora" -Daisy Jones & The Six

"Full Machine" -Gracie Abrams

"Zombie" The Cranberries

"Devil I Know" -Suki Waterhouse


"I Should Hate You" -Gracie Abrams

"Mr. Perfectly Fine" -Taylor Swift

"Wild Side" -Suki Waterhouse

"Waterloo" -ABBA


"The Other Side Of The Door" -Taylor Swift

"More Fun To Miss" -Daisy Jones & The Six

"Getaway Car" -Taylor Swift

"21" -Gracie Abrams


"Roaring 20s" -Panic! At The Disco

"Neon Signs" -Suki Waterhouse

"Please" -Daisy Jones & The Six

"Dear Reader" -Taylor Swift


"I'm In Love With You" -The 1975

"B******* On The Internet" -Suki Waterhouse

"This Is What The Drugs Are For" -Gracie Abrams

"The River" -Daisy Jones & The Six


"Treat People With Kindness" -Harry Styles

"All I Need To Hear" -The 1975

"When I Kissed The Teacher" -ABBA

"The Exit" -Conan Gray


"Chocolate" -The 1975

"The Bottom" -Gracie Abrams

"No Words" -Daisy Jones & The Six

"Cornelia Street" -Taylor Swift


"Old Fashioned" -Panic! At The Disco

"You Belong With Me" -Taylor Swift

"Karma" -Taylor Swift

"Happiness" -The 1975


"The Way I Loved You" -Taylor Swift

"Ribs" -Lorde

"Paris" -Taylor Swift

"I Was Made For Lovin' You" -KISS


"Forever Winter" -Taylor Swift

"Kiwi" -Harry Styles

"I Miss You, I'm Sorry" -Gracie Abrams

"You Were Gone" -Daisy Jones & The Six


"Mastermind" -Taylor Swift

"I Know It Won't Work" -Gracie Abrams

"Forever & Always" -Taylor Swift

"Difficult" -Gracie Abrams


"Midnight Rain" -Taylor Swift

"Dress" -Taylor Swift

"The Blue" -Gracie Abrams

"Sweet Nothing" Taylor Swift


"Right Now" -Gracie Abrams

"Icarus" -Bastille

"State of Grace" -Taylor Swift

"Two Against Three" -Daisy Jones & The Six

"Silver Springs" -Fleetwood Mac



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page