top of page
Writer's pictureelise joy

My February Playlist

Updated: Mar 5, 2023

Image credit: Pinterest


I love listening to music, and am practically always listening. A couple years ago, I realized that I also loved creating playlists.


I have made well over 100 playlists, whether they're for characters from a book or show, a certain mood, or creating a story. You can find my Spotify here.


On top of that, I've realized that I love becoming obsessive with songs and playing them over and over, but I also often enjoy listening in a specific order. So I started to create monthly playlists with songs I like in the moment, with a carefully chosen order so the songs flow well together.


With us already being half-way done with February, my playlist is finally edited the way I like it with all the songs I want. You can find it using the link below if you would like to listen after reading my songs.



"Valentine" - Suki Waterhouse

"I'm In Love With You" - The 1975

"Regret Me" - Daisy Jones & The Six

"Paper Rings" - Taylor Swift

"Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy" - Queen

"Vienna" - Billy Joel


"For Elise" - Saint Motel

"Oh Caroline" - The 1975

"Midnight Rain" - Taylor Swift

"The Love Club" - Lorde

"Here Comes The Sun" - The Beatles

"Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)" - Daisy Jones & The Six


"Soldier, Poet, King" - The Oh Hellos

"Hits Different" - Taylor Swift

"Woman" - Harry Styles

"Lover" - Taylor Swift

"I Did Something Bad" - Taylor Swift


"Sail Away Sweet Sister" - Queen

"Neon Signs" - Suki Waterhouse

"Rockland" - Gracie Abrams

"London Boy" - Taylor Swift

"Delicate" - Taylor Swift


"Happiness" - The 1975

"Melrose Meltdown" - Suki Waterhouse

"Killer Queen" - Queen

"I Think He Knows" - Taylor Swift

"Slip" - Suki Waterhouse


"Look What You Made Me Do" - Taylor Swift

"Moves" - Suki Waterhouse

"West Coast" - Lana Del Rey

"You're On Your Own, Kid" - Taylor Swift

"Call It What You Want" - Taylor Swift


"About You" - The 1975

"Good Looking" - Suki Waterhouse

"Treat People With Kindness" - Harry Styles

"Doin' Time" - Lana Del Rey

"the last great american dynasty" - Taylor Swift


"Death of a Bachelor" - Panic! At The Disco

"How You Get The Girl" - Taylor Swift

"Block Me Out" - Gracie Abrams

"It's Not Living (if it's Not With You)" - The 1975

"Maroon" - Taylor Swift

"Young And Beautiful" - Lana Del Rey


"False God" - Taylor Swift

"Hey Look Ma, I Made It" - Panic! At The Disco

"This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things" - Taylor Swift

"Devil I Know" - Suki Waterhouse

"Mastermind" - Taylor Swift


"Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon" - Queen

"Late Night Talking" - Harry Styles

"Blank Space" - Taylor Swift

"Bulls*** on the Internet" - Suki Waterhouse


"Smooth Criminal" - Michael Jackson

"All You Had To Do Was Stay" - Taylor Swift

"Flowers" - Miley Cyrus

"Dream On" - Aerosmith


"The Sound" - The 1975

"Olivia" - One Direction

"Roaring 20s" - Panic! At The Disco

"Would've, Could've, Should've" - Taylor Swift

"Jolene" - Dolly Parton


"You Give Love A Bad Name" - Bon Jovi

"When We Are Together" - The 1975

"Safe & Sound" - Taylor Swift

"King of the Clouds" - Panic! At The Disco

"All I Need To Hear" - The 1975


"Psycho Killer" - Talking Heads

"Love It If We Made It" - The 1975

"Chocolate" - The 1975

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page