top of page
Writer's pictureelise joy

My Summer Moodboard

I am so excited for summer! I am loving that the weather now gets over 70 degrees, and that it's SO SUNNY. Here's a little weekly recap:


I finished City of Heavenly Fire, the final book of the Motal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare! It was so so good, I loved it so much. It was a little bittersweet to have finished, but I think she wrapped it up well. I love those characters, and am sad to be done reading about them. But luckily Cassandra Clare has blessed me with nine more books within the same universe! After my next Emily Henry book, I'll start the Infernal Devices.


I also got a new plant! I named her Tessa (yes, I'm super excited to meet the characters in Infernal Devices lol). She's really happy, healthy, and thriving.


And now, IT'S MAY!


My Moodboard

I want lots and lots of reading books I love and enjoying the beautiful weather!



A Daisy Jones and the Six summer, full of those 70s rock vibes.



Lots of hot girl walks, lake days, cute outfits, and filling my bookshelf with books I love.



The ultimate vibes: games, yummy food, farmers market, water, making friendship bracelets, and more!


Feel free to follow my pinterest or Lemon8 for more saved content! My pinterest link is on my blog, and my Lemon8 is @elisejoy111.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Resume

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page